Legion Chicken Fry 4:30-6:30pm

Date: 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:40am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 8:40am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:40am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 8:40am