Primary tabs

December 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 4:30pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 5:30pm
 
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:30am
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 6:30am
 
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 9:00am
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 6:30am
 
 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 7:00pm
 
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Village Office Closed Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
 
No School Tue, 12/26/2017 (All day)
 
No School Wed, 12/27/2017 (All day)
 
No School Thu, 12/28/2017 (All day)
 
No School Fri, 12/29/2017 (All day)
 
 
No School Mon, 12/25/2017 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:30am
 
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 11:00am
 
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 12:00pm
 
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6